Kontakta Böle förskola

Böle förskola

Båtsman 0911-69 72 36
Vilhelmsvägen 15
941 91 PITEÅ

Tjorven 0911-69 72 70
Vilhelmsvägen 13 
941 91 PITEÅ

Förskolechef

Inga Johansson
0911-69 72 48

Personal

Båtsman

Förskollärare
Karin.Ceder@pitea.se
Erika.Enmark@pitea.se
Karin.Sidenmark@pitea.se

Kök/städ
Jessica.Forslund@pitea.se

Tjorven

Förskollärare
Ingela.Nilsson@pitea.se
Helena.Lidstrom@pitea.se
Anna.Nilsson@pitea.se (föräldraledig)
Anna.M.Eriksson@pitea.se (föräldraledig)
Ann-Cristin.Thyni@pitea.se
Kristin Johansson

Kök/städ
Kristina.Larsson@pitea.se

 

Resurser

Pedagogista
Martina.Lundstrom@pitea.se

Expedition

Inger Dahlbäck