Kontakta Samhällsbyggnad

Adress och öppettider

Samhällsbyggnad
Piteå kommun, 941 85 Piteå

Telefon 0911-69 60 00
Fax 0911-174 98
E-post samhallsbyggnad@pitea.se

Besöksadress Svartuddsvägen 1
Öppettider Stadshuset 8.00-12.00, 13.00-17.00

Förvaltningsledning och stab

Thomas Sundqvist, förvaltningschef
Telefon 0911-69 62 36
E-post Thomas.Sundqvist@pitea.se

Jennie Lehtipalo, stabschef
Telefon 0911-69 69 23
E-post Jennie.Lehtipalo@pitea.se

Anna-Karin Filipsson, nämndsekreterare/förvaltningssekreterare
Telefon 0911-69 62 36
E-post Anna-Karin.Filipsson@pitea.se

Frida Åkerström, utredare
Telefon 0911-69 62 06
E-post Frida.Akerstrom@pitea.se

Helena Joensuu, handläggare kommunikation
Telefon 0911-69 61 22
E-post Helena.Joensuu@pitea.se

Ann-Sofie Boman, kommunikatör
Telefon 0911-69 71 33
E-post  Ann-Sofie.Boman@pitea.se

Malin Hällgren, controller
Telefon 0911-69 64 21
E-post Malin.Hallgren@pitea.se

Marika Nilsson, handläggare ekonomi
Telefon 0911-69 62 09
E-post Marika.Nilsson@pitea.se

Åsa Wikström, controller
Telefon 0911-69 71 36
E-post Asa.Wikstrom@pitea.se

Dennis Jonsson, ekonom
Telefon 0911-69 61 31
E-post Dennis.Jonsson@pitea.se

Leif Wågman, kvalitetssamordnare
Telefon 0911-69 60 39
E-post Leif.Wagman@pitea.se

Ulla-Stina Fredman, nämndsekreterare/administratör
Telefon 0911-69 64 54
E-post Ulla-Stina.Fredman@pitea.se

Dan Berggren, projektsamordnare
Telefon 0911-69 63 97
E-post Dan.Berggren@pitea.se